Mail

ALPS Brands
4575 Highway 185
New Haven, MO 63068

Phone

800.344.2577
(M-F, 8am-4:30pm CST)

Fax

573.459.2044

E-Mail

Customer Service

Kendra - Customer Service
kendra@alpsbrands.com

Rae Jean - Customer Service
raejean@alpsbrands.com

Kelly - Customer Service
kelly@alpsbrands.com

Tammy - Customer Service
tammy@alpsbrands.com

Brian Brune - Sales
brian@alpsbrands.com

Sarah Beth Brune - Advertising/Marketing
sarahbeth@alpsbrands.com

Sarah Kristin Eckelkamp - Sales/Marketing Assistant
sarahk@alpsbrands.com

Adam Brune - Product
adam@alpsbrands.com

Zach Scheidegger - Product
zach@alpsbrands.com

Debbie - Imports
debbie@alpsbrands.com

Colby Smith - Marketing/PR
colby@alpsbrands.com

Frank Hemmer - Marketing/PR
frank@alpsbrands.com

Sean Rothschild - Shipping
shipping@alpsbrands.com

Andy Kolb - Webmaster
andy@alpsbrands.com

Returns/Parts
Please allow up to 48 hours for a response
alpsreturns@alpsmountaineering.com

Other inquiries
sales@alpsmountaineering.com